smartRED | Elektromobilität am Arbeitsplatz

E-mobility - charging at the workplace

With the smartRED all-inclusive package, you can electrify your vehicle fleet easily and cost-effective. After a simple onboarding process of the electric charging stations, you can easily manage users, prices and opening times in our web portal - the activation takes place via app or RFID card. Reporting per user and station enables the billing of the charging infrastructure in your  payroll or expense process - a fully automated billing per credit card is also possible.
All transactions are recorded, processed and billed in accordance with the applicable German calibration law. Station owners and users can track the charging transactions at any time.

E-mobility for employees is promoted in many federal states, for example in Baden-Wuerttemberg - further information can be found here or on the corresponding page of your federal state.

Charging at the workplace | e-mobility, fleet manager

Advantages

Easy configuration and management (users, prices, times)

Activation via app and RFID (also via your own company badges)

Processing of loading transactions in compliance with calibration law

Billing via reporting or fully automatic via credit card

Possibility to share the infrastructure publicly at times of your choice

Charging stations - financing model guarantees minimal investment

Standardized charging system according to IEC 62196 Mode 3 (EU standard)

Expandable load management

Our charging solution that complies with legal requirements

Hybrid or electric vehicles are not only fun to drive, they are also noticeable in your employees' wallets. With our charging solutions you not only create an opportunity to show your comittment to the energy transission on the company premises, but you can also efficiently bill the charged electricity for your employees at home.

With eCarUp, charging for electric cars can be billed according to consumption. All charging sessions are processed using legal-for-trade transparency software and can be tracked at any time. Read more in the corresponding wiki article.

With the additional report function, you can generate reports for each employee at any time and see where and how much this user has been charging. Due to the conformity with the german calibration law, you can use this value for your billing without any problems.

eCarUp | Charging, Running time, Charging, E-charging

In the app eCarUp, all charging stations on your premises are clearly displayed and you can check if a station is occupied or offline. The current charging time, the remaining charging time as well as energy and consumption are displayed. Depending on the facility, any costs incurred are listed. 

Reference - Charge the electric car at the workplace

From electric company cars to company visitors: DILO Armaturen und Anlagen from Babenhausen / Bavaria offers its employees and customers two smartRED electric charging points in the company car park. Customers for example, simply charge their electric vehicle while visiting DILO. The decision was made in favor of the eCarUp system because DILO can control access authorizations and billing options individually and easily with the easy-to-use app and the web-portal. 

"True to our slogan ONE VISION. ZERO EMISSIONS. In 2019 DILO decided to install two charging stations for e-mobility as part of a KVP project."

DILO Armaturen und Anlagen GmbH

DILO Armaturen und Anlagen aus Babenhausen/ Bayern

Your contact person

Siegfried Götz

Head of Sales

Smart-Red GmbH

Dieselstraße 17

89160 Dornstadt

 

tel +49 7348 / 98 70 - 151

mobil +49 151 / 61 64 60 99

goetz@smartred.de
 

www.smartred.de

smartRED | Elektromobilität am Arbeitsplatz

E-Mobilität – Laden am Arbeitsplatz 

Mit dem smartRED Rundum-Paket elektrifizieren Sie Ihre Fahrzeugflotte einfach und kosteneffizient. Nach einer einfachen Inbetriebnahme der Elektroladestationen verwalten Sie Nutzer, Preise und Öffnungszeiten in unserem Webportal unkompliziert selber – die Freischaltung erfolgt per App oder RFID-Karte. Auch die Abrechnung kann als Report auf einer Lohn- oder Spesenabrechnung oder vollautomatisch per Kreditkarte erfolgen.
Alle Transaktionen werden gemäß geltendem deutschen Eichrecht erfasst, verarbeitet und verrechnet. Stationsbesitzer und Nutzer können die Ladetransaktionen jederzeit nachvollziehen.

E-Mobilität für Mitarbeiter wird in vielen Bundesländern gefördert, beispielsweise in Baden-Württemberg – weitere Informationen finden Sie unter anderem hier oder auf der entsprechenden Seite Ihres Bundeslandes. 

Vorteile

Einfache Konfiguration und Verwaltung (Nutzer, Preise, Zeiten)

Freischaltung per App und RFID (auch über die eigenen Firmen-Badges)

Eichrechtskonforme Verarbeitung der Ladetransaktionen

Abrechnung per Reporting oder vollautomatisch über die Kreditkarte

Möglichkeit, die Infrastruktur zu selbstgewählten Zeiten auch öffentlich zu teilen

Ladestationen – Finanzierungsmodell garantiert minimale Investition

Genormtes und standardisiertes Ladesystem nach IEC 62196 Mode 3 (EU Standard)

Erweiterbares Last-Management

Unsere eichrechtskonforme Ladelösung 

Hybrid- oder Elektrofahrzeuge machen nicht nur beim Fahren Spaß, sondern machen sich auch im Geldbeutel Ihrer Mitarbeiter bemerkbar.  Mit unseren Ladelösungen schaffen Sie nicht nur eine Möglichkeit Ihren grünen Daumen auf dem Betriebsgelände zu zeigen, sondern können den geladenen Strom beim Mitarbeiter zu Hause auch gleich effizient abrechnen.

Mit eCarUp werden Ladungen von Elektroautos verbrauchsgerecht abgerechnet. Alle Ladevorgänge werden mithilfe einer Transparenzsoftware eichrechtskonform verarbeitet und können jederzeit nachverfolgt werden. Lesen Sie mehr im entsprechenden Wiki-Artikel.

Mit der zusätzlichen Reportfunktion können Sie sich jederzeit aus der eCarUp-Plattform einen Report für jeden Mitarbeiter erzeugen lassen und sehen wo und wie viel er geladen hat. Durch die Eichrechtskonformität können Sie diesen Wert ohne Probleme für Ihre  Abrechnung verwenden. 

In der App eCarUp sind alle Ladesäulen auf Ihrem Betriebsgelände übersichtlich dargestellt und Sie können prüfen, ob eine Station belegt oder offline ist. Es wird Ihnen die laufende Ladedauer, die restliche Ladezeit sowie die Energie und der Verbrauch angezeigt. Je nach Einrichtung werden Ihnen anfallende Kosten aufgeführt. 

Referenz – E-Auto am Arbeitsplatz laden

Vom elektrischen Dienstwagen bis hin zum Besucher der Firma: Die Firma DILO Armaturen und Anlagen aus Babenhausen/ Bayern bietet seinen Mitarbeitern und Kunden auf dem Firmenparkplatz zwei Elektroladepunkte von smartRED an. So können Kunden beispielsweise während des Besuchs im Hause DILO ihr Elektrofahrzeug aufladen. Die Entscheidung ist auf dieses System gefallen, da die Firma DILO die Zugangsberechtigungen und die Abrechnungsmöglichkeiten ganz individuell und einfach mit der App eCarUp steuern kann.

"Getreu unserem Slogan ONE VISION. ZERO EMISSIONS. hat sich DILO in 2019 entschieden im Rahmen eines KVP Projektes u. A. auch zwei Ladestationen für E-Mobilität zu installieren."

DILO Armaturen und Anlagen GmbH

DILO Armaturen und Anlagen aus Babenhausen/ Bayern

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Siegfried Götz

Head of Sales

Smart-Red GmbH

Dieselstraße 17

89160 Dornstadt

 

tel +49 7348 / 98 70 - 151

mobil +49 151 / 61 64 60 99

goetz@smartred.de
 

www.smartred.de