smartRED Elektromobilität für Energieversorger, Stadtwerke und Dienstleister

Environmentally friendly into the future -
for energy suppliers, public utilities, providers, ..

Emission-free, quiet and inexpensive - smartRED offers you an all-inclusve package with which you can sit back and start the future ecologically. We offer intelligent, cost-efficient and legal-for-trade e-charging solutions for all applications (private / semi-public / public). With our eCarUp platform (app and web) you can easily manage users, prices and opening times yourself. How to manage and manage your charging stations easily and inexpensively - from the charging process to billing.
 

Open interfaces guarantee the data transfer of any third-party systems, e.g. energy data management systems from energy suppliers, billing systems from property managers or energy optimization software. Thanks to our OCPP interface, you can, for example, maintain OCPP charging stations remotely.

The individual components are supplied either in a smart red design or as a white label. In this way, they can be seamlessly integrated into your portfolio or that of your customers.

Warum eCarUp?

Monitoring

eCarUp offers you and your customers up to real-time data on your charging stations. You can see how often, where and for how long your charging points are used. And your customers receive transparent information about the service and the involved costs. You can also create reports for individual stations or users.

Why eCarUp?

Das kann eCarUp

ECarUp Functionality

Bill

The eCarUp backend offers various billing options. Depending on the provider of the charging station, the chargings are billed automatically by credit card, electricity bill or expense report. Important: If the station is offered free of charge, eCarUp does not incur any costs for billing. There is also the possibility for third parties to pay by instant payment.

External use

You determine freely who can charge  ath what time and for which price. Adjust the tariffs conveniently at any time in the app or on the web portal. The charging stations can also be provided free of charge.

Load management

The eCarUp load management ensures that the connected load is not exceeded even with a larger number of vehicles. The amount of charge is distributed according to the number of cars plugged in so that the available amount of electricity is used efficiently and the vehicles are charged as quickly as possible. The load management can be supplemented at any time by additional stations.

Reference - Energie Thun

In cooperation with the eCarUp platform, Energie Thun offers both e-station owners and drivers comprehensive e-mobility services. The operating model is adapted to the individual needs of the respective application - from private charging stations with billing via electricity bills to the operation of public rapid charging stations and direct payment by credit card. All stations, users, prices and billing are managed on the intuitive and powerful eCarUp platform. Read more about the project here.

Real-time data also allow regional load management

Developments in the dynamic market are addressed

Communication with the car

Dynamic pricing models (time and / or availability)

"We at Energie Thun are convinced of the advantages of sustainable electromobility and would therefore like to offer our customers simple and convincing solutions on a proactive basis. ECarUp offers us the necessary instrument for all relevant applications in the supply area with a powerful yet flexible platform."

Christoph Woodtli

Projekt & Innovationsmanager Energie Thun, Energie Thun AG

Reference - Stadtwerke Rotenburg (Wümme)

Logo Stadtwerke Rotenburg Wümme

Your contact person

Siegfried Götz

Head of Sales

Smart-Red GmbH

Dieselstraße 17

89160 Dornstadt

 

tel +49 7348 / 98 70 - 151

mobil +49 151 / 61 64 60 99

goetz@smartred.de
 

www.smartred.de

smartRED Elektromobilität für Energieversorger, Stadtwerke und Dienstleister

Umweltfreundlich in die Zukunft –
für Energieversorger, Stadtwerke, Dienstleister,..

Emissionsfrei, leise und günstig - smartRED bietet Ihnen ein Rundum-Paket mit dem Sie sich zurücklehnen & ökologisch in die Zukunft starten können. Wir bieten intelligente, kosteneffiziente und eichrechtskonforme E-Auto-Ladelösungen für alle Anwendungsfälle (privat / halböffentlich / öffentlich). Mit unserer eCarUp-Plattform (App und Web) verwalten Sie Nutzer, Preise und Öffnungszeiten unkompliziert selber. So verwalten und bewirtschaften Sie Ihre Ladesäulen einfach und kostengünstig – vom Ladevorgang bis zur Abrechnung.

Offene Schnittstellen garantieren die Datenübergabe beliebiger Drittsysteme, z.B. Energiedatenmanagement-Systeme von Energieversorgern, Abrechnungssysteme von Immobilienverwaltern oder Energieoptimierungssoftware. Dank unserer OCPP Schnittstelle können Sie beispielsweise OCPP Ladestationen aus der Ferne warten.

Die einzelnen Komponenten werden entweder im smartRED Design oder als White Label geliefert. So lassen sie sich sich damit nahtlos in Ihr Portfolio oder das Ihrer Kunden integrieren.

Warum eCarUp?

Monitoren & Überwachen

Mit eCarUp haben Sie den Überblick: Sie sehen wie oft, wo und wie lange Ihre Ladepunkte genutzt werden. Ihre Kunden erhalten transparente Informationen zur bezogenen Leistung und den Kosten. Für einzelne Stationen oder auch Nutzer können benutzerdefinierteReportings erstellt werden.

Warum eCarUp?

Das kann eCarUp

Das kann eCarUp

Abrechnen

Das eCarUp Backend bietet verschiedene Abrechnungsoptionen. Die Ladungen werden je nach Anbieter der Ladestation per Kreditkarte, Stromrechnung oder per Reporting auf einer Lohn- oder Spesenabrechnung verrechnet.

Externe Nutzung

Sie bestimmen, wer, wann und zu welcher Zeit bei Ihnen laden kann. Passen Sie die Tarife jederzeit in der App oder im Webportal bequem an. Die Stromtankstellen können auch kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Lastmanagement

Das eCarUp Lastmanagement sorgt dafür, dass auch bei einer größeren Anzahl von Fahrzeugen die Anschlussleistung nicht überschritten wird. Die Lademenge wird je nach Anzahl eingesteckter Autos verteilt, sodass die vorhandene Strommenge effizient genutzt und die Fahrzeuge jederzeit schnellstmöglich geladen werden. Das Lastmanagement kann jederzeit um weitere Stationen ergänzt werden.

Referenz – Energie Thun

In Zusammenarbeit mit der eCarUp Plattform bietet Energie Thun sowohl E-Stationsbesitzern sowie Fahrern umfassende Dienstleistungen in der E-Mobilität an. Das Betriebsmodell wird auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse des jeweiligen Anwendungsfalls angepasst – von privaten Ladestationen mit Abrechnung per Stromrechnung bis zum Betrieb von öffentlichen Schnellladestationen und Direktzahlung per Kreditkarte. Die Verwaltung aller Stationen, Nutzer, Preise sowie die Abrechnung findet dabei auf der intuitiven und leistungsfähigen eCarUp Plattform statt. Weitere Details zu dem Projekt lesen Sie hier

Echtzeitdaten erlauben auch regionales Last-Management

Entwicklungen im dynamischen Markt werden adressiert

Kommunikation mit dem Auto

Dynamische Preismodelle (Zeit und/ oder Verfügbarkeit)

"Wir von Energie Thun sind von den Vorteilen einer nachhaltigen Elektromobilität überzeugt und möchten darum unseren Kunden auf proaktiver Basis einfache und überzeugende Lösungen anbieten. eCarUp bietet uns mit einer leistungsfähigen aber doch flexiblen Plattform das dazu nötige Instrument für alle relevanten Anwendungsfälle im Versorgungsgebiet."

Christoph Woodtli

Projekt & Innovationsmanager Energie Thun, Energie Thun AG

Weitere Referenzen

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Siegfried Götz

Head of Sales

Smart-Red GmbH

Dieselstraße 17

89160 Dornstadt

 

tel +49 7348 / 98 70 - 151

mobil +49 151 / 61 64 60 99

goetz@smartred.de
 

www.smartred.de